Skip to content

Staff and Administration

Department Administration

Eric Hutton

Eric Hutton, PhD

Department Chair

CTIHB 402A | (801) 581-7320
eric.hutton@utah.edu

Anne Peterson

Anne Peterson, PhD

Undergraduate Director

CTIHB 447 | (801) 581-8705
anne.peterson@utah.edu

Carlos Santana

Carlos Santana, PhD

Graduate Director

CTIHB 429 | (801) 581-5197
c.santana@utah.edu


Department Staff

Connie Corbett

Connie Corbett

Academic Advisor

CTIHB 402C | (801) 581-8162
c.corbett@utah.edu

Genevieve Dubois

Genevieve Dubois

Administrative Manager

CTIHB 402B | (801) 581-4802
genevieve.dubois@utah.edu

Jolene Jasmin

Jolene Jasmin

Work-Study Office Assistant

CTIHB 402 | (801) 581-8161
jolene.jasmin@utah.edu

Braelyn Leiataua

Braelyn Leiataua

Work-Study Office Assistant

CTIHB 402 | (801) 581-8161
braelyn.leiataua@utah.edu

  

  

Last Updated: 7/11/22